Mediterranean Anglo-American Business Network https://www.maabn.fr MAABN Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:25:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 MAABN Summer Party June 30, Cassis https://www.maabn.fr/2017/06/maabn-summer-party-june-30-cassis/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 11:13:02 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7836 MAABN/WTC Language Apero Tues. June 6 https://www.maabn.fr/2017/05/maabnwtc-language-apero-tues-june-6/ Tue, 30 May 2017 20:29:16 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7824 Eddie Platt at the MuCEM, June 15 https://www.maabn.fr/2017/05/eddie-platt-at-the-mucem-june-15/ Mon, 29 May 2017 20:47:51 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7829 VIP Evening with Ahmed Jamal 12 & 13 June https://www.maabn.fr/2017/05/vip-evening-with-ahmed-jamal-12-13-june/ Sun, 14 May 2017 17:56:15 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7818 MAABN Summer Party 2017 June 30 https://www.maabn.fr/2017/04/maabn-summer-party-2017-june-30/ Sat, 29 Apr 2017 15:23:46 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7812 CCFC Conference-Lunch May 18 https://www.maabn.fr/2017/04/ccfc-conference-lunch-may-18/ Sat, 29 Apr 2017 14:55:35 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7730 Dale Carnegie Free Motivation Workshops https://www.maabn.fr/2017/04/dale-carnegie-free-motivation-workshops/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 22:01:22 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7792 MAABN Networking Evening Thu. 27/4 https://www.maabn.fr/2017/04/maabn-networking-evening-thu-274/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 22:01:01 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7724 IAU Think Tank Meeting May 4 https://www.maabn.fr/2017/04/iau-think-tank-meeting-may-4/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:29:35 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7788 First MAABN Steering Group Meeting https://www.maabn.fr/2017/04/first-maabn-steering-group-meeting/ Mon, 10 Apr 2017 21:28:32 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7747 Newsflash: Article 50 Facebook Live 11/04 https://www.maabn.fr/2017/04/newsflash-article-50-facebook-live-1104/ Mon, 10 Apr 2017 21:15:35 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7743 A Look Back at March’s Events https://www.maabn.fr/2017/04/a-look-back-at-marchs-events/ Sun, 02 Apr 2017 15:04:53 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7660 100 Years of Jazz https://www.maabn.fr/2017/04/100-years-of-jazz/ Sun, 02 Apr 2017 15:00:53 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7769 Trade Mission to Miami, November 2017 https://www.maabn.fr/2017/04/trade-mission-to-miami-november-2017/ Sun, 02 Apr 2017 14:34:42 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7734 IBS Spring Camp 2017 https://www.maabn.fr/2017/03/ibs-spring-camp-2017/ Sun, 19 Mar 2017 12:44:59 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7652 IBS Open House Saturday April 29 https://www.maabn.fr/2017/03/ibs-open-house-saturday-april-29/ Sun, 19 Mar 2017 12:34:53 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7647 College Int. J. Monod Open Day March 18 https://www.maabn.fr/2017/03/college-int-j-monod-open-day-march-18/ Mon, 13 Mar 2017 19:39:44 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7640 MAABN Double Bill This Week https://www.maabn.fr/2017/03/maabn-double-bill-this-week/ Mon, 13 Mar 2017 19:13:23 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7638 Regional Tourism-IAU March 15 https://www.maabn.fr/2017/02/regional-tourism-iau-march-15/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 21:38:55 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7605 MAABN-WTC Language Apero March 16 https://www.maabn.fr/2017/02/maabn-wtc-language-apero-march-16/ Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:45:23 +0000 https://www.maabn.fr/?p=7609